1903 US 98 Daphne, AL 36526 251-288-4114
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Beachin' Car Dudes will have my business for as long as I live. They gave me the most accurate and helpful information out there. I cannot recommend Beachin' Car Dudes enough.
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
We are very happy with our new used car purchase from Gary Downey at Beachin Car Dudes! Stopping by here will change your mind about car salesmen 😀 Hope he has your dream car, too :)
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Excellent service provided by Gary Downey and the crew at Beachin Car Dudes when we purchased our new used car from their dealership 7/21/22. We're so excited about this purchase and plan to spread the word of how nice our experience has been. You won't be disappointed in stopping by! Thanks again for your help and time, Gary!
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Go see Gary at Beachin' Card Dudes. Very easy to work with and never any pressure to buy. He was unhappy with the first lenders work with loan and found us a better lender that saved us some money. THANK YOU, Gary!
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
Great just great
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
Gary and Karl were easy to work with, and gave me all the time I needed to make a decision on the car that best fit me. If you are looking for a specific used car, talk to them about finding them for you, and deal with them! Keep your stress low, and a positive experience in car buying! I will definitely use them in the future.
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
I would 100% recommend this company to anyone who is in search of a vehicle. I worked with Gary and he was absolutely fantastic. Answered any questions I had, and worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He was very kind, and very helpful. Best company I’ve ever worked with when searching for a vehicle!
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Aug 6, 2021,
These guys treated us great.
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
May 15, 2021,
I had been looking for a vehicle for awhile. I went to a finance company and found a car on Facebook that I absolutely loved..... but couldn't get approved for that much so I gave up. Mr Gary called me and asked me to give him a chance to help me and I did and never been happier. He went above and beyond to get me into my car and even waited for me to get off work to come pick it up and all this happened in ONE DAY. He got me approved within a matter of minutes seems like. I would highly recommend you go here because you will definitely be treated with kindness, no stress to buy and appreciated!
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
May 3, 2020,
wow .. great guys . Great cars . Amazing prices.. and the whole idea of keeping the cars on a warehouse thats just a great idea . The cars stay out of the weather. Was a great experience. Car sales guy was really good not on top of you pushing to buy a car I was able to look the car and make my decision the paper work was fast and painless and got me a great vehicle yesterday for a incredible price. Thanks guys... I really recomend them for all my friends and to all that is on the market looking for a car.
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Feb 21, 2020,
Made the ride over from Pensacola to make this vehicle purchase. Don’t let their unique approach to showing and selling scare you away. Absolutely painless purchase from a couple of easy going dudes! Thanks.
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
Feb 6, 2020,
These guys are awesome . They helped my daughter and I with her first car . Everything went really smooth . Very laid back and professional .
Google Maps
Beachin' Car Dudes Beachin' Car Dudes
251-490-2306 $$$
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us